Our Mission:

To provide on-going financial support for new advancements in medicine and future efforts to maintain quality health care in the Edgerton, Milton and surrounding areas.

Our Vision:

To have a personal quality health care system with state-of-the-art medical care.

Foundation Board Members

Rosemary Bice
Board Chair

Fred Falk
Board Vice Chair

Vannesa Paulson


Karen Greene

Jeff Roethe

Sam Wilcox

Vicki Morris

Honorary members:

  • Roy Hollenberger (1933-2021)
  • Marge Hollenberger (1939-2022)
  • Jane Nelson (1935-2021) 
  • Dr. Tom Shearer (1926-2011)
  • Rae Spirra (1932-2015)

Foundation Director:

Ann Heiden


Grant Coordinator:

Catherine Idzerda


As Edgerton Hospital’s fundraising organization, the Foundation’s purpose is to secure donations for the funding of special projects, medical equipment, programs and the Healing Garden. We work with many generous community members and would like to thank everyone who supports Edgerton Hospital.

Form 990