Meet Our Board of Trustees


Jim Schultz

Jim Schultz


Jay Peterson

Dr. Jay Peterson

Vice Chair

Don Bice

Don Bice


Brian Stubitsch, MD

Dr. Brian Stubitsch

Chief of Staff

Terry Johnson, DVM (Photo Coming Soon)

Cynthia Swanson (Photo Coming Soon)

© 2015 Edgerton Hospital and Health Services, Inc. Affiliated with SSM Health Care of Wisconsin. All Rights Reserved. SSM Health Care.
Madison Website Design by